Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Always Lifted

Always Lifted

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Always Lifted
"Aaron was great, very helpful! Received quotes that were extremely high! Aaron called to follow up and got me a great rate! Also had an issue with the start date, which he resolved within minutes! Grateful I got him to help me through this process!"
Profile photo of Cole Hayes

Cole Hayes

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Hayes
"This team is next level!"
Profile photo of Brant Glidewell

Brant Glidewell

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brant Glidewell
"Braden has been very helpful and responds quickly to any questions."
Profile photo of Mika T

Mika T

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mika T
"Both representatives I spoke with (Brayden and Ashley) before and on my purchase date were very helpful in helping my find exactly the coverage I needed. They are clear communicators and positive staff members and anyone would be lucky to have them ☺️"
Profile photo of Keith Ware

Keith Ware

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Ware
"We have truly enjoyed working with Ben. He has been prompt, diligent and a pleasure to work with. We look forward to continuing our relationship with him."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn

Kaitlyn

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn
"Aaron texted us back months later informing us they could give us a quote! We had tried previously but were turned away. It was a pleasant surprise to see they still had our info and kept up with it! With our new quote, our insurance bill was cut in OVER half! Same coverages too. Very thankful they reached out. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sherry Alderman

Sherry Alderman

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Alderman
"I want to say how wonderful Aaron was. Aaron, answered all of my questions, even if I didn't understand it. He re explained it to me. He was very very helpful. He was very thoughtful as well. I would recommend him to anybody."
Profile photo of Reed Millwood

Reed Millwood

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reed Millwood
"Thank you braden smith for the constant guidance and communication regarding my situation! I could not be more thrilled with how things worked out. Highly recommend reaching out to Braden Smith if you have insurance needs, as I have amongst my people!"
Profile photo of Charvonne Long

Charvonne Long

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charvonne Long
"Always a pleasure working with Aaron! He’s been very helpful from the start and is always ready to answer my questions about our insurance"
Profile photo of Alicha Allen

Alicha Allen

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicha Allen
"My agent Aaron made the process of bundling my home and car insurance a breeze. Thank you Aaron from State Farm"
Profile photo of Jake Jines

Jake Jines

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Jines
"Worked with Braden Smith - he made things quick and easy. Highly recommend Mr. Smith!"
Profile photo of Melissa Klein

Melissa Klein

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Klein
"Very helpful with any questions/information and fast responses! Great agent."
Profile photo of Guy Blue

Guy Blue

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Blue
"Man oh man i hit the jackpot with my insurance agent Braden Smith top notch guy all around, if you don’t have insurance with them you are missing out!"
Profile photo of vinita sanders

vinita sanders

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vinita sanders
"Aaron was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks for assisting with my policy."
Profile photo of Deborah Doering

Deborah Doering

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Doering
"Aaron was extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Tony Misuraca

Tony Misuraca

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Misuraca
"Ben Week was very helpful in setting up my new policy."
Profile photo of Sam Flaspoler

Sam Flaspoler

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Flaspoler
"I’ve been talking to Chad Roach for about a week or two. This man has gone above and beyond what I expected. I was given his info and gave him a call as well as 3 other companies. I gave them all the same criteria what I was looking for and a timeframe of when and how to reach me. Chad was the only one to stick to the timeframe and when he couldn’t he reached out and let me know he couldn’t way ahead of time. I’m not the easiest person to get along with or to deal with I have a lot on my plate and little time to deal with switching insurance companies. Not only did Chad cut my old company policy in half he added value and explained what it meant for me. He is a stand up guy, I’ve recommended quite a few people to use him and will continue to do so. Chad will walk you through the process, respect you and your time, and can even tell you if something is actually needed or not."
Profile photo of BRI Caldwell

BRI Caldwell

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BRI Caldwell
"Thank you Chad for helping me with everything! You were very informative!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Berry

Cynthia Berry

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Berry
"I am extremely please with the exceptional service provided by Ben Weekes and Ashley their professionalism extensive knowledge and dedication throughout. The years has guided me through the intricacies of insurance policies. my last minute needs. They have been prompt with their responses and willingness to go the extra mile to help make my process a smooth process. I highly recommend State Farm, been weeks and Ashley for their outstanding service and commitment to clients at. Thank you so much. CB"
Profile photo of LoAunia Jones

LoAunia Jones

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LoAunia Jones
"When I signed up for coverage, I loved that Ben Weeks was right on top of it. He called and made sure I didn't have any questions concerns, went over everything thoroughly and very nice. Then I signed my parents up and he was there ASAP for them too. He reached out regularly to make sure I don't need anything or have any questions. I love that attention and respect when doing business. Ben is WONDERFUL!"
Profile photo of London Marler

London Marler

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by London Marler
"Give Braden a call. He will have you set up with the best policy for the lowest rates in the same day. Very prompt response time. Braden will always go that extra mile."
Profile photo of logan blacc

logan blacc

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by logan blacc
"Braden Smith exceeds all expectations when it comes to anything insurance related. He is extremely helpful when any issues pop up. I have had Braden as an agent for a couple years now and I couldn’t imagine having anyone else. 10/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Woosley

Jacob Woosley

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Woosley
"Braden hooked me up with two great policies. Thanks!"
Profile photo of C Berry

C Berry

March 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by C Berry
"Ashley was a great help to me."
Profile photo of Morgan Jones

Morgan Jones

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Jones
"Love working with Braden! Always helpful and prompt. Would recommend to anyone."